Winners of the Taras Gabora Prize

Congratulations once again to the 2013 winners of the Taras Gabora Prize. Each winner received 500 EUR for their outstanding performances at the Festival in July. The winners this year were: Andreas Eggertsberger, piano; Agnes Langer, violin; Melody Yuan, violin; Doreen Yun, violin; and Georgy Tchaidze, piano.